Investment Banking TEAM

Stephen Delaney | Principal, Managing Director | Head of Investment Banking
sdelaney@viiicapital.com | +1 416-337-2145
Biography

Elizabeth Staltari | Principal, Managing Director | Healthcare
estaltari@viiicapital.com | +1 647-253-1136
Biography

Tony Loria | Principal, Vice Chairman
tloria@viiicapital.com | +1 403-268-7433
Biography

Michelle Goh | Principal, Managing Director | Technology
mgoh@viiicapital.com | +1 416-365-2443
Biography

Kevin Leonard | Principal, Managing Director | Energy
kleonard@viiicapital.com | +1 403-268-7428
Biography

John Sutherland | Principal, Managing Director | Metals & Mining
jsutherland@viiicapital.com | +1 647-265-8271
Biography

Patrick Magee | Principal, Director
pmagee@viiicapital.com | +1 647-428-8265

Alex Athanasopoulos | Principal, Director
aathanasopoulos@viiicapital.com | +1 647-484-8277