Institutional Sales & Trading Team

Heads of Institutional Sales & Trading

John Esteireiro | Principal, Head of Equities
jesteireiro@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-5096
Biography

Winston Miles | Principal, Head of Institutional Sales
wmiles@viiicapital.com | +1 647-428-8319
Biography

Kevin Costa | Principal, Head of Liability Trading
kcosta@viiicapital.com | + 1 416-350-3458
Biography

Toronto Institutional Sales

Winston Miles | Principal, Head of Institutional Sales
wmiles@viiicapital.com | +1 647-428-8319

Cassie Chan | Principal
cchan@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-5045

Debbie More | Business Manager | Equities
dmore@viiicapital.com | +1 416-365-2868

Reid Obradovich | Principal
robradovich@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3074

Tim Williams | Principal
twilliams@viiicapital.com | +1 647-428-8367

Calgary Institutional Sales

Jaime Robb | Principal
jrobb@viiicapital.com | +1 403-206-3940

Montreal Institutional Sales

Kevin Maurice | Principal
kmaurice@viiicapital.com | +1 514-396-0361

Toronto Institutional Trading

Kevin Costa | Principal, Head of Liability Trading
kcosta@viiicapital.com | + 1 416-350-3458

Stuart Smith | Principal
ssmith@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3442

Gianluca Curcuruto | Associate
gcurcuruto@viiicapital.com | +1 416-849-7709

Montreal Institutional Trading

Sebastien Benoit | Principal
sbenoit@viiicapital.com | +1 514-396-0357

Giovanni Dattilo | Principal
gdattilo@viiicapital.com | +1 514-396-0351

 Contact Eight Capital >>