Institutional Sales & Trading Team

Heads of Institutional Sales & Trading

John Esteireiro | Principal, Head of Equities
jesteireiro@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-5096
Biography

Nic Katsiyianis | Managing Director, Co-Head of Institutional Sales
nkatsiyianis@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-5097
Biography

Winston Miles | Principal, Co-Head of Institutional Sales
wmiles@viiicapital.com | +1 647-428-8319
Biography

Kevin Costa | Principal, Head of Liability Trading
kcosta@viiicapital.com | + 1 416-350-3458
Biography

Toronto Institutional Sales

Michelle Goh | Principal
mgoh@viiicapital.com | +1 416-365-2443

Tanner Kohara | Principal
tkohara@viiicapital.com | +1 416-365-2867

Andreka Lapchinski, CFA | Director
alapchinski@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3362

Michelle Marguet | Principal, Capital Markets Initiatives
mmarguet@viiicapital.com | 416-350-3320

Winston Miles | Principal, Co-Head of Institutional Sales
wmiles@viiicapital.com | +1 647-428-8319

Debbie More | Business Manager | Equities
dmore@viiicapital.com | +1 416-365-2868

Reid Obradovich | Associate
robradovich@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3074

Zach Shapiro | Principal | U.S. Institutional
zshapiro@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3214

Calgary Institutional Sales

Jaime Robb | Principal
jrobb@viiicapital.com | +1 403-206-3940

Montreal Institutional Sales

Kim Bettez | Principal
kbettez@viiicapital.com | +1 514-396-0338

Kevin Maurice | Principal
kmaurice@viiicapital.com | +1 514-396-0361

Toronto Institutional Trading

Kevin Costa | Principal, Head of Liability Trading
kcosta@viiicapital.com | + 1 416-350-3458

Paul Kilfoy | Principal
pkilfoy@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3328

Bruce Latimer | Principal
blatimer@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3391

Chad MacDonald | Principal
cmacdonald@viiicapital.com | +1 647-428-8365

Stuart Smith | Principal
ssmith@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3442

Montreal Institutional Trading

Sebastien Benoit | Principal
sbenoit@viiicapital.com | +1 514-396-0357

Giovanni Dattilo | Principal
gdattilo@viiicapital.com | +1 514-396-0351

 Contact Eight Capital >>