Research

Eight Capital's equity research team offers stock coverage across a number of sectors. In the table below, you can see the industry coverage, along with contact information for our various research analysts.



Industry

Sub-industry

Analyst

Phone

Email

Metals & Mining Industrial Metals & Precious Metals - Seniors Ralph M. Profiti +1 647 484 8545 rprofiti@viiicapital.com
Industrial Metals - Intermediate Jacques P. Wortman +1 647 265 8271 jwortman@viiicapital.com
Precious Metals – Intermediate | Junior Craig Stanley +1 647 966 3103 cstanley@viiicapital.com
Uranium & Battery Metals David A. Talbot +1 416 350 3082 dtalbot@viiicapital.com
Energy Oil & Gas Producers – Seniors | Integrated | Oil Sands Phil Skolnick +1 917 930 7478 pskolnick@viiicapital.com
International & Domestic Oil & Gas Ian Macqueen +1 403 509 2662 imacqueen@viiicapital.com
Domestic Oil & Gas – Junior | Intermediate Adam Gill +1 403 232 1243 agill@viiicapital.com
Cannabis & Healthcare Special Situations Daniel Pearlstein +1 647 253 1160 dpearlstein@viiicapital.com
Technology Software & Services, Hardware & Equipment, Online Gaming Suthan Sukumar +1 416 365 2440 ssukumar@viiicapital.com
Financials Banks & Life Insurers Steve Theriault +1 647 253 1133 stheriault@viiicapital.com
Consumer Staples & Discretionary Retail & Consumer Products Tal Woolley +1 416 840 8187 twoolley@viiicapital.com
Technical & Quantitative Tina Normann +1 647 428 8285 tnormann@viiicapital.com


Tal Woolley and Steve Theriault lead the Equity Research team. You can reach them here:

Tal Woolley

Principal and Co-Head, Research | Consumer Staples & Discretionary

twoolley@viiicapital.com
+1 416 840 8187

Steve Theriault

Principal and Co-Head, Research | Financials Services

stheriault@viiicapital.com
+1 647 253 1133