Research

Eight Capital's equity research team offers stock coverage across a number of sectors.  In the table below, you can see the industry coverage, along with contact information for our various research analysts.

Industry Sub-industry Analyst Phone Email
Metals & Mining Diversified Metals
Precious Metals
Precious Metals
Base Metals
Precious Metals
David Talbot
Josh Wolfson
Craig Stanley
Jacques Wortman
Ralph Profiti
+1 416 350 3082
+1 416 350 5045
+1 647 966 3103
+1 647 265 8271
+1 647 484 8545

dtalbot@viiicapital.com
jwolfson@viiicapital.com
cstanley@viiicapital.com
jwortman@viiicapital.com
rprofiti@viiicapital.com

Energy International & Domestics Oil & Gas
Jr, Intermediate Domestic Oil & Gas
Ian Macqueen
Adam Gill
+1 403 509 2662
+1 403 232 1243

imacqueen@viiicapital.com
agill@viiicapital.com

Cannabis & Healthcare Special Situations Daniel Pearlstein +1 647 253 1160

dpearlstein@viiicapital.com 

Technology Software & Services,
Hardware & Equipment,
Online Gaming
Suthan Sukumar +1 416 365 2440

ssukumar@viiicapital.com

Financials Banks & Life Insurers  Steve Theriault +1 647 253 1133

stheriault@viiicapital.com

Consumer Staples & Discretionary Retail & Consumer Products Tal Woolley +1 416 840 8187

twoolley@viiicapital.com

Real Estate REITs Frederic Blondeau +1 514 396 0309

fblondeau@viiicapital.com

Technical & Quantitative   Tina Normann +1 647 428 8285

tnormann@viiicapital.com


David Morrison leads the Equity Research team. You can contact him here:

David Morrison
Principal, President and Head of Equities
dmorrison@viiicapital.com
+1 416 350 5095